ATTENDANCE ENQUIRIES

Yuliya Lapkovich
Head of Audience Engagement
yuliya@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4390

SPEAKING ENQUIRIES

James Hatwell
Senior Content Producer
jamesh@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4390

PRESS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Naomi Wood
Head of Marketing & Communications
naomi@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4390

SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES

James Anderson
Commercial Director
jamesa@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4407

Naufal Nugroho
Commercial Manager
naufal@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4409

Amy Heap
Commercial Manager
amy@osneymedia.com
+44 (0) 20 3786 4408

GOT A QUESTION?

Complete the form below and we will be in touch.